

Retirement Committee Membership

Presented by
David Thompson
Chief Financial Officer



"BE IT RESOLVED that the Retirement Committee shall be comprised of no more than nine members and no less than five members selected from the Board of Directors; and

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that the Board of Directors of the Brazos River Authority hereby ratifies Presiding Officer Flores's appointment of the following individuals to serve as members of the Retirement Committee:

Ford Taylor, Chair Christine Giese

Judy Krohn, Vice Chair Jen Henderson

Helen Jimenez

John Henry Luton

Appointed members of the Retirement Committee shall serve on the Committee until a successor is appointed."

Meeting Date: January 29, 2024



